Cabaret

Book by Joe Masteroff
Music by John Kander
Lyrics by Fred Ebb

May 29* - June 16, 2018

Harold Greenspon Auditorium

(5801 Cavendish Blvd, Côte Saint-Luc)

May 29 is a fundraiser gala; tickets are 150$ and include a cocktail dinner, pre-show entertainment, and the first VIP performance of Cabaret.

(514) 485-6900 or (514) 485-6806

Director: Anisa Cameron
Producer: Mitchell Brownstein & Mitch Kujavsky

Musical Director: Benjamin Kwong
Choreographer: Alexia Gourd
Stage Manager: Samantha Stermer

Production Manager: Jordana Dobski

Technical Director: Scott Drysdale

Props/Set Designer: Sabrina Miller

Lighting Designer: Linda Babins
Costume Designer: Elyse Malo

Hair and Makeup Design: Rachel Merovitz

Assistant Director: Ryan Kligman

Assistant Choreographer: Ari Sterlin

Assistant Musical Director: Daniel Witkowski

Assistant Stage Manager: Danna Nishmas

Tickets: 

$45/$40 - Cabaret seating for regular shows and previews (immersive theatre experience, includes a beverage and refreshment)

$35 General Admission

$28 Students/Seniors/QDF Members/Previews

PERFORMANCE SCHEDULE

PREVIEW - Thursday, May 3o - 8:00 pm

PREVIEW - Saturday, June 1 - 2:00 pm 

OPENING NIGHT - Saturday, June 1, 8:00 pm

Sunday, June 2 - 1:00 pm and 7:00 pm

Tuesday, June 4 - 8:00 pm

Wednesday, June 5 - 8:00 pm

Thursday, June 6 - 8:00 pm

Friday, June 7 - 1:00 pm

Saturday, June 8 - 2:00 pm and 8:00 pm

Sunday, June 9 - 1:00 pm and 7:00 pm

Tuesday, June 11 -  8:00 pm

Wednesday, June 12 - 8:00 pm

Thursday, June 13 - 8:00 pm

Saturday, June 15 - 2:00 pm and 8:00 pm

Sunday, June 16 - 1:00 pm and 7:00 pm